Airline2Sim A320 Cadet

Greg Marshall

Ryan Breaker

Picked it up and just got to episode 3, loving it so far. Once I'm through what's been released so far I'll go back and start on their Q400 series.

Stu Antonio

Thought about getting this too, I always like to learn new stuff. But I am worried that this doesn‘t teach me anything Blackbox didn‘t cover in his videos & streams. From the trailer it looks a little like it....  But idk? 

• Like 1
Ju_li_en Ke_ml_er

I bought their 777 program. It was quite helpful since I was  acomplete novice went it came to boeing.

Their videos are fantastic and beautifully edited but I find them a bit too slow for my taste.

I'm afraid that if you are to the point where you have 2k comments on this forum and watch blackbox you won't  learn much from these videos. You might learn some piece of trivia or a few things here and there but bare in mind that these videos are aimed at complete beginners.

I'm gonna buy it anyway  because anyway because I like the effort put into it, how well tthey are made and how it can bring more people to appreciate  how detail fslabs work is. I think it should be rewarded.

Also, anyone remember the introduction videos they made when the a320x was first released for fsx ?  I was blown away, instantly hooked, and my F5 key was never the same after i finished watching these videos. I bought the 320 on day one.

Scott Harmes